Museum PR Announcements News and Information

Portland Museum of Art Announces 2012-13 Board Members

The Portland Museum of Art has announced it’s 2012-13 Board Members.

At the Portland Museum of Art’s Annual Meeting on Tuesday, June 12, 2012, the following officers were elected for new terms:

President – John F. Isacke
Chairman – Hans Underdahl
Vice President – Anna H. Wells
Vice President – Laurence H. Rubinstein
Treasurer – Robert S. Nanovic
Assistant Treasurer -William J. Ryan, Jr.
Secretary – James A. Houle

Trustees elected for new terms are:
Selma Botman, Albert B. Glickman, Walter B. Goldfarb, M.D., Joan M. Kelly, Christopher N. Robinson, Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.

For a complete list of board members, visit

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *